Media can be unpublished from a Media Channel so that it is no longer visible to viewers. The content, itself, is not deleted from the Content Owner’s My Media collection.
- Select Manage Media at the top of the screen.
- Navigate to the desired channel by clicking on All Channels and choosing the channel.
- Hover your mouse over the thumbnail and choose Unpublish. This will unpublish the media from the given channel.
- Select Yes to Unpublish the media from the Media Channel.
When you Unpublish media, it is removed from the Channel, but not from My Media. You can use the media or publish it to another channel.