Deleting media removes content from both your Media Collection and any associated locations where it is shared or published.
You can delete media from Manage Media.
- Navigate to Manage Media at the top of the screen.
- Choose the desired media you wish to delete from your User Collection.
- Hover over the video and choose Delete.
- Confirm the file deletion by typing Confirm.
Accessing the Recycle Bin
Deleted files will remain in the individual user’s Recycle Bin for a period defined and chosen by the organization.
- Navigate to My Account at the top of the screen.
- Select Recycle Bin.
- Click on individual files to Permanently Delete or Restore.