The Save Project feature in the YuJa Lumina Video Editor allows you to save your video edits. You can either save the edited version as a new video or replace the existing video you uploaded.
Saving an edit
After completing all video edits, click Save Project in the top right corner.
- Enter the Title and (optional) Description of the video.
- (Optional) Enable the Update transcript with caption edits toggle if you want the editor to update the transcript.
- In the drop-down menu, choose between Keep a copy of the original video in My Media or Move original file to the Recycle Bin.
- Click Save as New to create a new version of the video, or click Replace to overwrite the current version.